Our Board of Directors 

We are governed by a small and cohesive Board of Directors who share a commitment to the goals and objectives of the BACHS Charter.  Our board strategically work on behalf of our members to ensure we enjoy a well structured program that will engage the community and the choirs.

Board of Directors  2017-2018

  • President – Mr. Robert G. Sanford, Jr.
  • Vice President – Mrs. Diane Hambleton
  • Secretary – Mr. Chris Kalapp
  • Treasurer – Mrs. Heather Boston
  • Bookkeeper – Mrs. Jenny Losey
  • Executive Director / Historian – Mr. Don Lusk
  • Mrs. Tammy Burk
  • Mrs. Kelsie Gallegos
  • Mrs. Kim Hanson
  • Mr. Andrew Hedberg
  • Mr. Michael Roche